Day in the life - a sneak peek

in #vlog7 years ago

Propane, cat in a box, a lot of coldness, meetings, and another sneak peek of my film! What more could you need!

Steemit Family,

I am going to start uploading vlog like videos on a regular if I can gain some interest form the community! It takes a lot of time to make them but I'm having a lot of fun doing it! I don't want to just add to the noise of the world but rather tell interesting stories. If you are enjoying them please leave me a comment and let me know!


Day in the life / sneak peek scene from the film

Not much to write.. just watch the video!
If you don't care to see what I'm up to and just want to watch the sneak peek go to about 6min into the video!


Here are some stills from the film:

haiti still 2.jpg
haiit still 1.jpg
haiti still 4.jpg
haitii still 3.jpg


If you enjoyed this please resteem, follow, up vote, and please comment I would love to hear from you!!
Also I'm new here so check out MY INTRODUCTION POST if you missed it)

If you liked this video check out FIRST VIDEO HERE if you missed it)


Follow me: @joshuathomasgray


Peace out! - Joshua Thomas Gray

Sort:  

Love the sneak peeks awesome shot #josh

Hi Josh,

Welcome to Steemit, I just saw you intro post but was too late to upvote it, so I headed here to send some love

very cool shots and vids, will be following you. keep up the adventures

Awesome thank you!

Awesome! I'll keep em coming! 🙏

Great job - firstly, really good cinematography; each shot was really well composed! And that, combined with the editing, worked marvelously. I'd definitely be interested in seeing a full-length documentary of sorts outlining this. Again, very good work, and I'm happy to see another filmmaker here grinding. Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Awesome thank you so much! I'm so glad I was told about steemit! It's so nice having people who are interested in the content I'm making! 🙏

I love how you are unveiling this film. I cannot wait to see full film when done. Thank you for giving us glimpses.

Thanks! This is an idea I have been thinking about for a long time! I think it's going to work rather well 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70