You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 3 : NEW CAMERA! SONY DSCHX80/B + You knooow, check up with me! ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED?

in #vlog6 years ago

Forgive my goofy comment, I have a question, you look so much like a girls, how? 😂😂😂

Lol I'm scared of dentists lol, you're really making cool impacts here really I love your videos

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA OH GOD I LOOK LIKE A GIRL!! My heart! Its breaking xDdd

Nooo dont worry, I have a really soft face and gentle features, it's something that has haunted me my entire life xD it doesnt help me in the girlfriend department, sometimes guys think I'm a chick and hit on me (more online than in real life) and other times, some think I am gay xD

I guess this is the way God wanted me to be, I've always done my best to work with it. You ain't the first to ask, you wont be the last LOL

and thank you! I try for silly videos, just constantly learning and putting in more and more xD

Posted using Partiko Android

They hit on you? Hahahahaha my! That's really crazy lol
Ahhhhhhh welcome to steemit and dtube, you're going places buddy, I'm so sure of this and the girl will come, I know it.

Oh yeah! They do! I've been called "princess" on one of my posts here already hahaha! I just thank them, I never want to embarass anyone, I know they mean well.

And thank you man :D I am looking forward to meeting her, and man I love the amount of love I get here, this is one of the best communities I've encountered by far.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so nice of you and the way you tackle this comment made you a champ!
Respect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh gosh thank you @hash-tag , I do my best, If looking like a woman was taken as a 100% bad thing then that would be an insult to women, you know? LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44