Monday Night Thoughts - Hardfork 20 & SteemSavvy (Of Course!!!)

in #vlog6 years ago


Are we all good?

Looks like it!

Ahhhhhh it's good to be back :)

And there is nothing better for me than a good ol' fashioned Monday Night Thoughts with you!

Tonight we discuss;

  • The Hardfork of All Hardforks
  • What I observed before, during and after the 'event'...
  • And of course, SteemSavvy :)

I look forward to reading your commenting, responding to them and upvoting them.

I'll also be choosing a random comment tonight and reward that person with a share in @steembasicincome :)

So let me hear YOUR thougths, don't be shy :)

Awesome Steemians I mention in this vlog:

@coruscate (Her Minnow of the Month project is awesome!)
@minnowfund (Great initiative for new Steemians!)
@brandonfrye (He built Minnow Fund lol)
@berniesanders (The Fun Guy...And a really good example of a whale that engages!!!)
@josephsavage (The creator of Steem Basic Income)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for looking out for the little guy.

for sure. without the ‘little guy’ this place doesn’t grow and thrive.

Posted using Partiko iOS

gonna send ya a share in @steembasicincome for taking part in my blog post yesterday. thanks for engaging with me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exciting times indeed! Hardforks and new program opportunities abound. What a great time to be involved!

Posted using Partiko Android

dude. you know me better than most. you know how much i’m in love with this place lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting show tonight. You are right hard fork 20 did not go so well. Hope all is fixed now. Yes people need to comment on posts and respond when folks do. As for SteemSavvy it is a program long overdue here on stern. Looking forward to the launch of SteemSavvy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah man. it takes minimal effort to respond to people that choose to engage with you. apps like @partiko make it even easier. no reason why we shouldn’t be engaging daily with people

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with the engagement side of things totally. I am glad things are settling out with hardfotk 20 so we can engage with others. I will do more engaging so I can type better on my phone while on the bus.

Posted using Partiko Android

partiko is great huh? best thing to happen to steem this year :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

So very true

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54