Youtube Kicked Me Out! (And Why I'm Happy About It) Accidental Duplicate Upload

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this video I talk about the recent YouTube changes and what it means for the future of YouTube and DTube. I'm also posting this on my YouTube channel to help spread the good word about Steemit and DTube to my subscribers.

Thank you for watching! Please let me know what you think down in the comments.

Check out Captain Bob: @captainbob
and Winny: @myndnow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! Stay on here and make video like that and you will succeed!

What is your channel about? Why would i want to subscribe

It's not very organized, but it's supposed to be about not waiting to live your life. So many people have all these dreams and goals and things they wish they could do, but they let things they don't enjoy get in the way and keep putting it off. I hope to help people realize that life is too short to be spent in a miserable way. But we all do it. We all have something we've always wanted to do but aren't working towards, and that's no way to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71