You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moment of vulnerability, now and then. A (kind of) song (ish) thing.

in #vlog5 years ago

You are amazing, @paintingangels. And I really relate to the sentiments you shared in this post, that vulnerability is hard and sometimes sharing something of yourself (even with strangers) feels as though it takes some of the weirdness and hurt away. The alternative is punching it down, out of sight. But then it just festers.

Sort:  

Thanks. , Jayna❤️❤️❤️
That’s exactly it...yes.. punching it down is not a healthy way to deal. Potentially embarrassing myself in front of a few people online while getting my feelings out into the open and feeling less lonely while I do it.... healthy! I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48