make a makeup in a few minutes

in #vlog7 years ago

Hello friends, I tell you that I decided to shoot to post videos with what I really like and I love (makeup) I love makeup. No one should feel embarrassed to wear too much makeup or not wear it.


"" I like to make up because it makes me feel very good " And sure of myself it makes me feel confident I like to use it because it helps me to get the best out of me, to re-empower what I already have to curl and apply mascara, some dust, base that my eyes stick out and my mouth take a secondary place, as regards make-up brands (later) I will be talking about my favorites giving them some tips . Here I will leave you a brief repetition of a makeup to leave some meeting I hope you like it
Sort:  

long time no see. so beautiful!

Love the makeup. Good work. Love the video. You look great.

I'm glad you like me, I'm very happy and thank you friend

You are very likable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70