The Nordic Way - Getting homesick

in #vlog4 years ago (edited)

I'm travelling in Morocco and Ida is home making a beautiful video from the island ❤️

It's good to be away from home every now and then to realize what you have in your life!

Sort:  

Hi islanderman,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wonderful, thank you!

halo! this is an amazing video !! where exactly are you in iceland? it is true that when we are far away, nostalgia takes us strong, this is why it is nice to travel !!
a big hug for ida

We live on an island in Finland in the southwest. Yes, and when you travel with your whole family it's not the same but when you leave someone at home the feelings are stronger.

I've never been to Morocco, it's a pending trip. Beautiful video. Thank you for sharing this experience of being away from home. Regards @islanderman

This is my first time in Morocco and I can highly recommend what I have seen this far 🙂 thank you for your comment.

I just come to see a video about chickens, but instead it was mostly a lady talking.

Give me my chickens!

I'm sorry we dissapointed you! I'll try to remember to make more videos about chicken ☺️

It's ok, but I have to admit that I'd be happy to see a video about chicken(s) :)

This video feels like home. It's done so well. I love the music and the first 1.30 minutes. It just makes your feel good. I like the talking part too of course but I prefer the beginning :)

Thank you for sharing and enjoy Morocco!

Nice to hear that you enjoyed ☺️ thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93