Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate that - especially as you are someone I have not yet come across on Steemit. Although it's surprising I haven't - because I checked out your blog and you keep very good company, I can see comments from many I know well - so I must have missed the memo about you somewhere!

You have a new follower, and I really like your blog so I will do my best to keep up with you - it's getting an ever harder challenge keeping up with so many people but I like good content, and the real people that produce it.

Thank you. I've been on for a year, posting fairly consistently. I've gotten to know some really good Steemians. Got started from the homesteading community, primarily @mericanhomestead. This is a great time to get to know new and long-term Steemians, since so many have lost interest recently and abandoned the platform. Important to remember that the big accounts of today are the little accounts back when Steem was ten cents.

Thank you for your comment! Truly a pillar of the steemit community! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81