You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M OBSESSED WITH STEEMIT

in #vlog7 years ago

I love steemit too :D
The Community is so awsome so nice and friendly :)
I'm having fun producing videos again, on youtube I wouldn't have a chance anymore. I am so glad that there is dtube and steemit finally I can produce content where I know that people like him and can support him. I have a DIY camera in planning at the moment with which I can record time lapse:)
sorry my englisch is not so good ^^

Sort:  

That's why I love it too. You could receive payment/reward even if you arent a massive famous creator.

Yeah, It doesn't feel filled up with "trolls" or "haters." and if someone doesn't like something, they're more inclined to hae a discussion and not argue because they could earn upvotes for having a healthy debate!

Your videos are cool! Im stoked to see what more you come out with!

I appreciate you checking out my post, your English is pretty good! and will get better the more you Steemit! :)

Thanks 🙂Yes I'll get better in Englisch with the awsome steemit Family 😊I think in 2 Years we are verry famouse people on dtube ;--)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87