Travel with me to the Beach in Puerto Vallarta Jalisco Mexico!!

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you this short video that I filmed, to show you a beautiful beach called los muertos in my city Puerto Vallarta. I hope you like it! n_n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Serene environment, enjoy your stay over there

Thank you very much @barinkea, Vallarta is the city where I live and I really enjoyed being at the beach. I hope you like the video of the beautiful beach we have. n_n

Thank you very much @winchestergirl42 , I really enjoy coming to the beach, the ocean is beautifu, I love to be close to nature. I am very glad you liked the video! n_n

your posts are very interesting , all the best x

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62