I love Disney Songs! - Singing I´m Wishing and Wearing my Snow White Pajamas!

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you a short video that I filmed of me singing a little part of the song I´m wishing from the Disney movie Snow White and the seven dwarfs, and also wearing my Snow White Pajamas, which I love because it looks like the outfit of the Disney Princess.

I hope you like the video! n_n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @innita ... welcome back to @DTube ...
Everywhere you have been, I miss you so much ...
Hehehe

Hello @sudutpandang I had trouble uploading videos to d.tube, but hopefully I will be uploading more. Thank you for giving me the back to d.tube I am glad to see you again. Thank you and everybody who upvoted my new video! :D

Yes @innita , keep working on @DTube , now @DTube has recovered, and you can upload videos regularly every day ...
I love #DTuber all over the world ...

Yes @sudutpandang I will keep on working on steemit and d.tube , I really like this platform!! :D Thank you for your words!!! n_n

Good @innita ... don't stop making content on dtube ... later I'll miss your post ...

😎👍

great video , I love it x

Aww thank you so much for watching my video, I am so glad you liked it @winchestergirl42 !! You are always very nice, I really appreciate the you always comment on my videos, thank you very much! I wish the best for you!!! n_n

your welcome , all the best to you and your dog too 😃

Thank you very much for your good wishes @winchstestergirl42 !!! n_n

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88