Dtube Vlog 30 - Selfmade Protein Bars - 2. Try - Even More Delicious

in #vlog6 years ago


What's up Dtube,

in the last video I have already made selfmade protein bars.
I really liked the coconut version, but in my opinion they had a bit too few of taste.
That's why I directly tried another one.

And let me tell you what.
This version became 10x times better!

A perfect snack for everyday.
Watch the video and try it for yourself.
A perfect example that healthy food can be delicious as well.

Have fun and enjoy your protein bomb ;-)

Jason - Infinityroad

@dtube
@dtubefitness

Adventures by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

das ist echt cool, tolles video, HAB DICH JETZT GEFOLLOWED :DD

Ich danke dir! :)


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

masterchef in action :)

Wow! It's brilliant and It looks so yummy...Thanks a lot for sharing. It is easier because there is a video ready to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65