The Great Canadian Journey: Part Two [Southbound]

in #vlog6 years ago

Canda Con't
Part 1:

...

After being deported from Canada, I have a fun time finding out that the train home / bus station is closed in the small border town the mountees left me in, forcing me to hitch hike to Seattle to meet up with Spencer and the boys, before finally heading to San Fran to film with Jack Daniels.

An adventure filled with grit, sacrifice, pain, love and a nice payoff

Don't forget to: Smile, Subscribe and Send it
For More filming adventures:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ianmoorefilm

Music
Sinner's Heist - Machine (feat. Heather Jeanette)
Carousel - Let's Go Home (Sound Remedy Remix)
JANEE - Darkwood
Fidlar - West Coast
DROELOE - In Time (ft. Belle Doron)
G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha - Me, Myself & I (No Sleep Remix)
Tribe Society - Kings
Kamilo ft. Keyloud - Kids In Love

Royalty Free Tracks
NCS Music
jdavidberdahl

Sort:  

Nice post friend👍

Thanks! be sure to follow, I post post all my vLogs here and have a few awesome ones coming up!
(Miami and Hawaii)

Colored hair is always interesting.

Awesome!
Follow me and you'll get your colored hair fix : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43