VLOG: GETTING PRETTY FEELLY WITH PHILLY...Cheesteak ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog โ€ข 7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

๐Ÿ‘Thank You For Watching! Fun day trying to hunt down a world famous food truck!

Sort: ย 

it is very good food

:)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Enjoy Lucky sOb

thank you for good video.

Nice
Please follow back and upvote my post

Awesome vlog man. I got really hungry watching this. When you where sitting at the foodtruck, I could not hear you cause the music was a bit too loud.

Bro, how I miss living in the states right now! lol. I havent had a Philly Cheese steak since I moved to Germany. Completely forgot about that. One day I need to have a philly cheese steak in Philly. #VlogLife!

Yoooo you're in SA! Already! Keep doing your thing homie! Loving the vids!

Awesome video once again thanks

Good luck in your endeavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53