Another premiere in my life: hitch-hiking to get the train (Vlog #30)

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Dtube, hi Steemit,
Don't talk to much, do it baby! That's right.
So I did it!
For the first time since I live in Marienthal, I missed the bus and I first thought: "Oh, shit, what shall I do now!" Then I thought about going into the vineyards, shooting a video and drinking my tea.
But going down the road I got another idea and simply put the thumb up. And the first lady coming by was so kind and took brought me to the station.
Funnily I was 15 minutes early now and the train was late, so I had to wait for 45 minute. A good practice in being patient and not taking things around me too seriously!
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49