You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VLOG] China FUD, time to go crypto shopping... Dipping my toe into the Evolution Of Steem (EOS)

in #vlog7 years ago

Your thought that EOS could be a good hedge against Ethereum is very smart... I've been thinking the same way. It is sacrilege to say, but I honestly feel that EOS could be the "Ethereum Killer"

Sort:  

I agree Matty.

I was thinking the same thing and then I see you and your comment!
Cheers mate!

Based on our recent past crypto talks, you may really find my post up tonite (the chart based, simple one) really good --- but that link is also in my MOTD Steemit Hamster post.

I honestly mean it, you might really appreciate it.

I got in late, was out a lot of the day and hopping offline man. Nite man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65