You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VideoBlog#005 - DSound praises, new music, new teachings.

in #vlog7 years ago

Absolutely agree on all accounts. Truthfully, I wasn't out to grab some crazy upvotes or anything when I started, they just kinda started happening.

I always leave an hour or two at the end of my day to wind down and just listen, and of course comment on what I'm listening to. Not to get followers or votes, but just to be a part of things. Ironically, I think that's a much more successful approach in actually getting those things without even trying lol.

Totally agree.

By the way, can you link me to the DSound Discord? And usually you can find me in the SLMS here: https://discord.gg/zku8RFM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54