You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WOKE UP TO 50,000 STEEM POWER.....THANKS TO ALL WHO VOTED!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

Yo! @mrviquez Congratulations to us both!!! 😎
You are a competitor but I am a collaborator 😁
I would love to make a song and video with you.
Let's do it I say.
Pick a topic, write something, sing it with the awesome flow you got and send it to me!
I shall produce it, even write something may be in my own language and we make a fusion collab!!
We (me and my band) have done this in the past with an artist from Kashmir. Check out these:

Let me know what you think.
Cheers man! 🍻

Sort:  

Yes my man I will do a song with you...it will be great for the hip hop culture!!!!! And Steemit....thanks for coming by and commenting on my post....you know where to find me now so we can make this a reality!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43