Open Your Windows!! - VLOG : S01E05 (Smartphone Vlogging, Partly)

in #vlog6 years ago


Today's Vlog is about buying a new smartphone - The Redmi Note 5 Pro - and testing it's video capabilities.
The first one to share a pic of a window from their smartphone in the comment gets 1 SBD :)

The vlog is also about some reflections on life, which sparked by an incident of a trapped bird you will see in the vlog, and relating it to the recent 5-day workshop that I attended.

I was at a beautiful outbound location in Mumbai in the last week for a workshop on music, movement and art.
I was planning on going to a Yoga-naturopathy-ayurvedic healing centre, but my wife convinced me for this workshop - and I am glad she did.

There were so many learning in the workshop and my mind kind of opened. It was like coming out of the martix for Neo 🤓
But I am so glad I attended and now I have a lot to process, which is, of course, going to take time - so I am happy that it will keep me busy and take me a step further towards my goal.

Think Progress, Not Perfection.

Until next time...

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What a coincidence !! I just took these photos yesterday. It was soo bright ans sunny with lots of clouds. The sky was exceptionally blue. I took many pictures😊 with my old Lenovo K4

IMG_20180717_144638.jpg

IMG_20180717_144538.jpg

Done! The SBD is yours! 😄

Thanks for the generosity 😁

Lols 😅 Loved the bubble popping part of unboxing in the vlog 😅

Yayie! Somebody is noticing the little things in my vlogs! This makes me happy 😁❤️

Great Smartphone vlog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49