You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog Update #59: ⚔The Vloggers Guild⚔ Vloggers Unite Sign Up!!!! 💰 Win a RANDOM $1.00 to $20.00 upvote Contest💰 +what is a BeyondBitcoin? + New MUSIC@ PIRATE MY MUSIC!!! FREE.

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Smeagol... Jump me into your precious VLOG GANG!
I'm down for the cause lets ride!!!

Name: @HappyMoneyMan
Role: Vlog face
Why do you love what you do?
It's a creative explosion of my true self. It the first time I've had a consistent outlet for creativity in my life. Now I've had a total crypto shift and quit my job. I'm focused on exiting the 9-5 fake grind and living my life for real. Vlogging is one of the ways I'm making that happen.
Plus I meet rad peeps on the reg.

Resteemed. Upvoted. will hit you on discord and peep that link above.

Sort:  

Hahaahaha....nice one man...i love your funny clip....i guess that was facebook being kicked in the ass lolx...meet u at the top in vloggers guild😀😀

haha cheers man. Nice to meet you. Vloggers to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66