How To Have An Incredible Vlog! - Here's Your Chance - Join Us!

in #vlog7 years ago

It's a tipping point.
Steemit Vlogs are just taking off. You can be a part of it.
This vid has the secret about how to join the Vlogger's Guild.

The OG creator of this guild is my partner @sirlunchthehost.
He's a professional vlogger.
Lunch has knowledge to drop.

Here is original information I pasted from Lunch's call out to Vloggers.
"What is the Vloggers Guild?

    The Vloggers Guild is a collection of STEEMIANS and Youtubers teaming up to pave the way for future content creators on STEEMIT and in the Cryptospace.

Why do we need a Guild for Vloggers?

    Simple! There is a lot of people who want to pursue vlogging and blogging/content creation as a full time job, but don't know how or lack connections. That's where the Guild comes in. One of our main goals is to empower as many future Vlogging Heroes as we can via Vlogging Classes & Community building.

What does it take to Join the Guild?

    Right now we are looking for Vlogging/Content Creator Leaders. What does being a Leader mean?
    You are experienced in Vlogging.
    You can teach basics of Vlogging.
    You do not have a Problem taking risk.
    Basic Editing Skills.
    Ambition.
    Team Work.

Where do you go to Join?

    Here is our discord, its currently being built. thumbs up"

https://discord.gg/SJHaC5M

So there it is my Steem Friends.
Join us. Vloggers to the moon!

PS MEETING THIS SUNDAY AT 11am PST. Join up before then on discord.

This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.
Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the the shout out!!!!! I can't wait to get th Vloggers Guild off the ground! That was a great vlog & Update! 100% upvote and resteem. The Hulk Bit is fricken funny brother!

Wild Card, look forward to the guild meetup tomorrow. Thanks for putting this together legend.

That was good - and convincing! I am determined to get more comfortable on camera, so I'm up for the Vloggers Guild! :D

Awesome. Drop by the discord channel. We're just getting started.

When I first started vlogging it was hard for me to speak up or show any emotion. I was really self conscious and it felt funny. Over time it has just become really fun and creative.
I know that feeling in the beginning though.

Thanks. I signed up and will be stopping by there every so often. Vlogging is my personal challenge for 2018!

Cool. It's a great little skill to add to your homesteading tool belt. I know some homesteaders with nice Patreon support and things like that to fund projects.

I got my first vlogs up! I put my introduction and the welcome to the Vloggers Guild in one post. Here's goes nothing, lol. I am determined to get more comfortable on camera -- and more efficient in getting videos made. :D

I just watched your videos. That was great. I can tell your going to be amazing fast. You already seem really comfortable. It's like your talking right to me.

Can't wait to see more. this should be a fun process.

Looks are deceiving, lol. It took a lot of doing to do that little bit. Thanks for the encouragement!

Vlog is something that I have not done before. Perhaps I should look into it. Thanks for the upbeat video.

Vlogging is fun. It may turn out to be something you love. I didn't like being in front of the camera at first, but now it's really fun.

This is AWESOME! Glad to see the VLOGGERS GUILD TAKING OFF! I will be there tomorrow as well during the meet and greet. I look forward to chatting with you as well!

Awesome. I look forward to it BamBam. This should be fun

Vlogging will be the next big thing on this platform now . Real experience

You mentioned vlogging someday. Let me know if you ever feel like taking the leap.

Joined and such....
Always willing to help out by biting peoplessss...
Plusss I wanna learn how the become the bestesttt snek vlogger!
Hope to catch you there soon.

You can spread anti-pitchfork awareness with your skills as a vlogger. The world needs more snekvlogs

I've always wanted to do vlogging for a living since I quit my job months ago

Rad! We'll talk soon. Gotta run and pick up Ren from airport.
We're discord meeting sunday!

@tojukaka, this has been your home since the day you joined - You are doing crazy good on Steemit. Your Vlogs are great!

I saw you're in the discord group. Awesome. We're going to chat Sunday at 11am PST. I hope you can make it.

happy making indeed mr money man!!!
i guess i have a quesiton - i have been needing to launch a series of self care videos for the acupressure sound healing i do - does that count as vlogging - would i be a fit...?

Absolutely. We're going to meetup at 11am pst tomorrow (Sunday)
Drop by and chat. Or just listen.
Sir Lunch the host will talk about what the goals are and the plan.

All kinds of different styles are welcome so a your video series sounds great. Plus cool stuff for us to learn about anyway.

Hopefully youre online tomorrow. Cheers.

lmao awesome @happymoneyman !

haha thank you. I had fun playing around in this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77