I'm talking about dTube

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi gans ,, before her i apologize first because i speak in indonesia. Limitations of language make a bit of a constraint. But I will keep doing her here the best.

This is my first conversation with the vidio I recorded with hp. I used to post on eSteem. But I just a few days yesterday medengar from friends about there " dTube " place.

Once I found out, I immediately uploaded some videos that are mine.

For the first here. I may be in the next few days I will up dTube shirt, and I will wear it here ..

I am in steemit already a few months, I am very sure this steemit will continue to grow its special dTube will be very advanced. This is one of the most popular media in Indonesia especially Aceh.

As I quoted @ned words a few days ago for the future there will be more cripto SMT.

For a variety of reasons, I strongly believe that fore dTube will thrive throughout the archipelago ...

Regards ... !!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

halo @good-darma, tekejut aku-aku.ha ha ha

Bek ta purhop,,, pugah haba bak mita rasuki,,

Hello @good-darma ....
Have you left #Esteem ?
Now you switch to #Dtube , have you ever get upvote from @Dtube ..?

Yes ,, no upvote from the dTube.

I just started it ,,.....

Hopefully @dtube visit vidiomu and give decent upvote ,,

Yes ex prince #esteem, switch to dtube ,, hope you succeed du dtube....hhh

Yes ex prince #esteem, switch to dtube ,, hope you succeed du dtube....hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52