Sort:  

Paper, self-improvement books, stories of heroes, occult.

And you?

I'm a Sci-Fi guy all the way, though I do enjoy a self-improvement book every now and then. Lately even though I still have a lot of Paper Books I tend to read digital as I can do so on my phone, usually during my commute to work.

The occult is an interesting topic. I hope you will review some of those 10 books you will be reading.

Which one interests you? Maybe I can spin the review that it fits into a Steem School episode.

https://imgur.com/a/KVWBe (click on the link to see the books that I ordered).

I would definitely be interested in the self-improvement books. And funny enough I wouldn't mind seeing a review about one of the Occult books, just to see whether I would like to know more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71