VLOG 38 - The First Fitness Community on Dtube is Born: DTUBEFITNESS feat. Ozzie (@gabbyg86)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 37:

VLOG 36:

VLOG 35:

VLOG 34:

Supplement Scam:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@fedesox

DF_logo_BLACK.png

DF_logo2.png

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtubefitness
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea guys, already followed the new page! I will help you with your project hoping to be part of it myself, even though I prefer to speak italian in my vlogs :D @gisi @gabbyg86

Thanks for the support @fedesox. That's not a problem, we're world wide. To be an official member you have to connect with us on discord. Can you send me your discord username along with the #. Thanks

Yeah sure, I'm glad to help, my name is fedesox#8878 on discord

I sent you the invite to our discord server. Let me know if you need me to resend. Welcome aboard!

Nice man, your more than welcome to join it's gona be exciting :) perche non vuoi fare i vlogs in inglese?

Ci ho pensato a dire il vero ma alla lunga penso si creerà una nicchia di italiani anche su Dtube, inoltre non vorrei mettere in difficoltà gli altri partecipanti ai miei video :D

Ottima idea :)

Great idea @gabbyg86 @gisi my two favorite vloggers teaming up!! It must be Christmas?

Dtube Fitness is for two types of people mainly. You have the pros, the personal trainers i.e. @gisi. Then you have the people who are committed to physical transformations i.e. @gabbyg86. Want to join dtube fitness Phil? What's your discord user name I'll send you a request to join the @dtubefitness discord so you can be an official member....

Indeed :)

Yea for sure!!! Ill send you my discord when im home, not sure what the username is.

Awesome I’m @ozziev#8518

Thanks ma man such good words :)

Let’s make this grow guys! It’s all about that @dtubefitness life.

Looking good! My friend and I became such DTube celebrities, we got a real workout spending all our virtual moola. Check out the bling we got: https://d.tube/v/nerdstalking/abr9wlet

That was funny :)

YEAAAH, Gisi. So happy for you and Ozzie. Both awesome vloggers. All the best, can you post a link on your profile to the steemit page?

Thanks Kevin the page is @dtubefitness. Very humbled by your compliment. Dtube Fitness Worldwide!

yehhh buddy!

Yes I'll always have the link in the bio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63