VLOG 40 - How to Improve your Public Speaking with Vlogs & Protein University Presentation!

in #vlog6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 39:

One Trick to Eat More Fruit:

VLOG 38:

VLOG 37:

VLOG 36:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@fedesox

DF_logo_BLACK.png

DF_logo2.png

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtubefitness
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Bro!
I started using Dtube as well for practicing talking to people because I will have to hold a lot of presentations in university.
Especially in English it is not that easy for me, that's why this is a great opportunity to improve it. ;-)

Yea english is not my first language too and it works great to keep practicing everyday :) @dtubefitness

You just need to be educated on the facts you are speaking about, that will bring confidence in and of itself

True that, but what if you lost your script, or forgot something or you just happen to not have the info to talk about :) the art of improvisation ahaha xD @dtubefitness

thats really good advice, i think practise and practise is all you need!!! :)))

Indeed, practice practice practice :) @dtubefitness

YES YES, MY boy gisi spitting the truth! Nice shoutout to dtube in your presentation. I'm so happy this platform is empowering others to be confident in real life.

Indeed man, so many possibility to blossom :) @dtubefitness

killing it man!!!

Gotta pushhhh :)@dtubefitness

I know you would kill at presentations. I don’t even have to see it. You the man G! @dtubefitness 4life!

ahahaa that is true :) @dtubefitness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51