You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17

in #vlog6 years ago

As I've delegated before, and surely will do it again in the future:
If I've donated 10SP, and want to donate 10 more, should I repeat the same URL or do a 20SP? it's the one thing I'm not fully getting.

Sort:  

We are testing that with another user currently I haven’t been able to search to find information so will find out by trial and error you may have to go through the undelegation process first before being able to delegate more So please just hold on and wait until further information

If I had the SP i would very much rather over delagting than withdrawing any help xD

no worries for now just hold on, I will get back to you on discord about this after I can get a for sure answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44