You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 How to Make money Online Posting Viral Videos - make money online fast 2018 - make money free

in #vlog6 years ago

Hello
I guess there something wrong....I cant get the audio.
From the video though, I understand you post viral videos on your Facebook page. So how do you monetize that. I know Facebook doesn't pay for that

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi friend. On the audio of the video I did not find any problem, it works correctly on my computer. With respect to Facebook, it is done through the monetization of your fanpage on Facebook (you can also monetize your normal profile, through platforms that I will put later on videos or blogs). To monetize your fanpage you need to fulfill the following requirements: have at least 10k of followers, and at least 1000 minutes of playback in the last 30 days. To see how the requirements go, you must enter the fanpage settings and see the monetization feature. Making viral posts can be charged through sponsors (each user must reach an agreement with sponsors) who pay to advertise their products. Later I will make a well-explained blog on how to generate money with Facebook. I hope it has served you, greetings.

Thank you at jugar.
But which do you advice I use? Fan page or normal profile

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you at jugar.
But which do you advice I use? Fan page or normal profile

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you at jugar.
But which do you advice I use? Fan page or normal profile

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend. I would recommend using a fanpage for monetization. However, the personal profile can also be monetized through some pages such as Clickbank or Click2sell (in these you register and promote other products in your profile, and as you sell these products you earn commissions). The benefit of the Fanpage is that Facebook is responsible for putting the ads in your videos, then you win by visualizations, which is easier than selling, but you need quite large requirements such as 10,000 followers and 3000 minutes of views in the last 30 days. Anything else, just ask me :)

Hi friend. I would recommend using a fanpage for monetization. However, the personal profile can also be monetized through some pages such as Clickbank or Click2sell (in these you register and promote other products in your profile, and as you sell these products you earn commissions). The benefit of the Fanpage is that Facebook is responsible for putting the ads in your videos, then you win by visualizations, which is easier than selling, but you need quite large requirements such as 10,000 followers and 3000 minutes of views in the last 30 days. Anything else, just ask me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65