You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Awkward Introduction - Vlog #1

in #vlog6 years ago

Welcome :-)

The first video is always the hardest, I did mine a few days ago but it feels great once you have done it doesn't it?

Steemit & Dtube is a great bandwagon to jump on.

Got to ask who or what is the dude in all the comments below all about?

Did I miss something or am I just old?

Welcome again

Sort:  

best way to say welcome in steemit :) nice

Hi there!

I agree, it was nerve-wracking, but glad it's out of the way.
The guy in the photos is Post Malone, a musician that is a cool and funny dude.

Thanks for the support! :)

Ok thanks for responding, I have never seen him before or heard of him and just wondered.

Clearly I am old :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71