You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings from the Couch // Why Your Best Posts are the Ones that Push your Comfort Zone

in #vlog6 years ago

Stepping out of comfort zone is definitely scary especially for asian like me. I am from Singapore and most Singaporeans are not risktaker. I did recently think about uploading a dtube with me singing with a guitar which is the only instrument that I can play. I may give it a try one day when I can find the time to self-video. It will not be very soon. Need to wait til my long school holiday first. Thanks for sharing this that may just encourage people like me to step up to do something different.

Sort:  

Oooh I would LOVE to see a dtube music video of yours! Please let me know whenever you decide to post it, because I would love to stop by to listen and encourage/support you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67