Thank You All For The Wonderful Comments

in #vlog7 years ago

This vlog is in appreciation of all the positive feedback and comments I received in my last post. You guys absolutely Rock! Thank you once again for being one of the nicest and most inspiring communities on the Internet -- or, more specifically, on the blockchain.


Sort:  

#StewardsOfGondor!! AHHAA Loves it!!!!

lol :) .. very observant of you. Thanks for all your support @lyndsaybowes and family!

How could anyone not support you and the work you do @fulltimeangel? :) :) :) It's great to see you blogging lots again, and the tutorials you plan on making are a good idea, I'll be sharing!

Wow, double surprise: Vlog video from my most important supporter since the beginning so I can finally see his face and hear his voice AND this:

delegation.png

Thank you for your trust. I eill try to make the best out of it. Just 24 hours after I delegated all my SP away to Utopian. Comes with a great timing. :)

You are welcome @fulltimegeek really you deserve that appreciation because you done a great job by delegating your 75K steem power to four different people who giving awesome contribution to steemit community by different means.. Big salute for you..

Thank you Mr. @fulltimegeek

It's good to see your getting back some of the love and support you have bestowed upon this community.

It feels great that I can finally start supporting your work and now that I'm one of the lucky guardians of your precious SP, I will be even more responsible with my voting.

Great idea about the video tutorials, if you do anymore? I was wondering if you could share some knowledge on what it means to have power and how to use it in the best way that will benefit the community?

Looking forward to more of your vlogs and it was good to see the geeky side coming out at the end of the video.

Bless.

You da man, keep doing those vids boss :)

I hope so too. Thanks for the love!

Personally, I love you bro and I'm sure other good doer will also appreciate your doings.... Keep doing amazingly......

I'm @honourmaus Da motivator and Da steem-promoter.

omg what you are doing is awesome

(Pours TRIPLE expresso)

Good morning @fulltimegeek

:D

Enjoy your blogs/vlogs, keep them coming!

Entertaining, educational, inspiring, stand up guy, and FUNNY.

How can anyone NOT like @fulltimegeek?

Teach US PLEASE...

#fulltimestudent

Hey man great work again, cant wait for them videos boss.

thx for the vid. keep going strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54