My 2019 In Review

in #vlog5 years ago

My phone made me a video. Thanks phone! ... In all seriousness, thank you to everyone who was part of my 2019! I stressed a lot, which is not visible in this video. And I was grinding through a lot of negative self talk, as well as circumstances in some places that weren’t ideal for travel and work. But as I can see in this reminder video, it wasn’t all for naught. 2019 was and is a very memorable year for me. Aside from all the great memories, I am very thankful for my phone nudging me to do what I all to often neglect or hesitate to do - which is releasing more of my footage into cyberspace, rather than sitting and waiting for a seemingly opportune moment. Maybe some of the endless photos and videos occupying storage on my various devices deliver internet users a dose of information or inspiration they’re looking for. Or maybe not. But at the least, they serve as fond memories for me and a reminder that I’ve got plenty for which to be grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78