One Yeti's Perspective #68: Pushing Through!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)



VIDEO^^^^^
We are all met at some point with an option to quit or push through...I choose to push through!

No matter what you are trying to do there is a real sense of satisfaction that comes from completing a task or a goal, especially if you have never done it before.

I encourage you as you are trying to learn, do, and experience something new...push through and get it done.

Even if you are Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) that took over 20 tries to make a 5 minute video...she pushed through!🙃 Be well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Motivation,inspiring article, your article gives me the ability to think a lot,as u thought u can do it then u can do it,Do not give up trying to lose success.

Great motivated quote "pushing thought ". Pull the string and it will follow wherever we wish. Really inspiring article @freedompoint

I am glad you enjoyed it! Have a great day!

Where are you from?

I am from india... You ??

Southern Missouri, US

Hey, I'm not too terribly far from you. I'm on the Illinois side of the river from St. Louis. I watch a pastor on youtube from the Ozarks. His channel is called Viking Preparedness.

As we push through we can and do, most of the time, learn a valuable lesson or skill. It is a great thing to never give up. Always Forward!

Yes! Always forward!

Whenever i complete my goal then i get really satisfy..its the nature

Putting yourself in uncomfortable situations, that push you to learn or just face a fear, I believe is nourishment for the soul. Thanks again for your yeti wisdom. :)

Brandon

Thank you! I agree!

Limited time offer get 1 month full free 10 upvotes on your every post. just check our site and join to get the offer. you don't need any sbd or steem to get this Exclusive offer. Join here: http://www.upperwhale.gq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44