A Day in my life Frank Valchiria-vlog Amsterdam

in #vlog6 years ago


i was a bit busy the last few weeks and i'm glad to be posting again on dtube as well


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man this is really really cinematic moddy calmy emotional.. I love it !
You sent the emotions and smells pretty good over the internet into my mind.
And I really like the way you are telling the story while cutting some insights of your trip.

The incidence of light is really awsome in your apartment! And that view .. .
I like the short clip of the bands music. Rly nice. And I would be pleased if you can find out their name ^^

I am really glad that you are back! Please make more visual content. You are rly talented to turn a vlog into something like this. Thanks for sharing!

#engagetogrow

thank you soo much for the wonderful comment , I truly appreciate it. i'm glad you are growing with your channel as well. mush love and support to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49