My School Day and Some Engineering Vibes

in #vlog7 years ago

Hello Stemians,

Today started rainy but ended with sun. Interesting weather changes happens in Istanbul, Turkey. Today i will talk about my school day. As you know i am studying in Yeditepe University in Istanbul, Turkey. I am studying Industrial and system engineering.

Morning started with rain. Too much rain, weather was dark and there are not any sun shines. Actually i like rainy days but it gets boring after few rainy day. So i wake up and took shower, then ready to leave home.

0e910bd4-d36e-4faf-aeef-982ebb87e534.jpg

This the view from my University Entrance. As i told before weather was cloudy and dark.

92360108-e713-4d9e-98c0-fdf04fc3e4ee.jpg

After few hours of lessons, my brain be like jelly as always, this is a view from my Staticsal Applications in Industrial and System Engineering Class. My teacher is a profesor but he is little boring when teaching stuff. Old but have lots of experience.

0c8e02dd-941e-448d-8062-bdddcc3e2c58.jpg

And this is my Computational Methods for Industrial and Systems Engineers Lab. The computers are old but working with full potential and functionality. We are learning Mat-Lab course in this computer class.

15acf77e-4395-4bab-9674-f04fdd338a5a.jpg

So this the summary of my school day(today), i came home and writing this post. After that i have assignment and homework for tomorrow and have exam on friday. So good luck everyone works hard.

Sort:  

Hep sıkıcı taraflarını göstermişsin birazda eğlenceli taraflarını göster eğitim hayatının :]

Olsa gösteriyim :)

dersler sıkıcı olsada üniversite hayatı güzeldir.

Resteemed by @refresh ! The resteem was paid by @kad

Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

I send 200 sbd to to you but i do not what for that

I want my money refunded because I do not donate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75