Visit with me BELLCAIRE D'EMPORDÀ (Costa Brava, Spain)! Vlog #9

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I like big cities because there is always something to do or see but I also like to visit the Catalan villages.

Today, I propose a virtual tour of BELLCAIRE D'EMPORDÀ!

Bellcaire d'Empordà is a municipality in the comarca of Baix Empordà, in Catalonia, Spain. The municipality covers an area of 12.68 square kilometres (4.90 sq mi) and the population in 2014 was 650.
source

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76