MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA Number 4!!! THE SECOND REASON TO COME!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hi my Steemians friends,

Today I share with you this video to give you the SECOND REASON TO COME in MY NEXT MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA!!!

👉 To see this video in Spanish and French Version, click here

Don't hesitate to COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM THIS VIDEO!!! Thanks for your support and see you soon!!!

Xoxo from Barcelona
@flamingirl with love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A lot of people( some serious steemians too) dont personalise their experiences in steemit . I think its a baf idea and what i see is your passion has degintely personalised your experience/perception about what u do. Putting out infornation is good and healthy, but giving personal touch to that makes it more vivid and people easily rekate to that. Good wishes for your meetup and bring us more stories .

Thank you sooooo much my friend <3

You are traveling the world to share your ideas, love, and the power of Steemit! I admire your lifestyle and how you do what you love for a good movement and still make a good living. I'm following you now.

Thanks a lot my friend! I follow you too =) See you soon!

Upvoted and resteem!

Thank you so much my friend!!! =)

Can you upvote my post.no one try to..hahahaha

The idea of using this videos to practice with english is great, I should try to do it myself, I have been uploading in italian since the beginning but I think I'll give it a try and post in english to see what happens.

Good article

Thank you so much my dear friend!!!

Thanks @flamingirl for sharing the green message about the steem block chain to people in Barcelona, I encourage everyone one to make it date to turn up for the meet-up great job @flamingirl and nice video for the records !

I am very far in Barcelona, i want to join but it is impossible for me. I just support and hopefully successful activities

Good experience, you are lucky ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97