MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA Number 4!!! THE FIRST REASON TO COME!!!

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi my Steemians friends,

Today I share with you this video in English, Spanish and French to give you the FIRST REASON TO COME in MY NEXT MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA!!!
Don't hesitate to COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM THIS VIDEO!!! Thanks for your support and see you soon!
Xoxo from Barcelona flamingirl with love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

super boulot de promotion de steemit!!!

Wow firstly you look so pretty 😇,the sun glasses really fit your lovely shirt. Secondly am so amazed you speak 3 languages so perfect, don't worry about your English no one is perfect. 😂😂 I still struggle with French but I will get there and so will you. Lastly learning about your meeting was great, 😥 I wish I could attend one someday. Great video. Am definitely resteeming this post.

Nice job. More strength

You've shared a good video in a different language. Thank you

Wow! very fantastic. can I meet with you in the meeting? ha ha ha

Hope I can make it this time!!
Thanks for taking the time to organize it!

Great forum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37