Visit with the Mount Tibidabo (Barcelona, Spain)! Vlog #8

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I love big cities because there is always something to do!

Today, I propose a virtual tour of the Mount Tibidabo!

Tibidabo, also known as "Magic Mountain" is the highest mountain of Serra de Collserolaune. Its highest point is at 512 meters (1680 feet) and offers a breathtaking view of Barcelona.
The particularity of this mountain is that it is occupied by Sagrat Cor church and Tibidabo amusement park.

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D.

Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!
Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i'll be glad if i had any chance of visiting there :D

I hope for you =)

ha ha I didn´t know that you live in Barca! I love that city, but long-term rent is quite expensive there... I have to come back when Sagrada will be done;)
And yes you are right the view from Magic Mountain is really stunning;)

Yes since 1 year and you where do you live?
You're right the long term rent is quite expensive ...
You'll be back in a few years so =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74