Discover with me the "Floripa" in Barcelona - Vlog #18

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!

Today, I share with you my fabulous vegan lunch at "Floripa" - Barcelona.

Floripa is a vegan restaurant and cocktail bar!

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D.

Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you had found a flamingo again :)

Yes!!!! I love it! =D

You got a 37.21% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

great place and unique delicious food my friend,i miss your vlog :)

Vlogs take a lot of time but I will try to publish more =)

Indeed friend, i am excited to hear that..i realy love to see some good places all over the world and i love your video because most of it you are outside at the city :))

Posted using Partiko Android

looks nice, I wonder if the owners are Brazilians, because of the name I mean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe =) I looked at the pictures of Floripa on google because I do not know and I want to go =D

Florianópolis is an amazing beach city indeed :) you should definitely visit it one day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Very nice place! I love and truly miss Barcelona. The best city in Europe in my humble opinion. 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72