Visit with me! Vlog #1 - Beslú (Catalonia, Spain)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hi my friends Steemians!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I like big cities because there is always something to do or see but I also like to visit the Catalan villages. I often go to the Costa Brava to spend a few days and see friends. I take the opportunity to do the tourist. Today, I propose a virtual tour of a beautiful medieval village of Besalú.

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video, @flamingirl! Interesting story told in pictures. The place looks like taken from another period in history, indeed. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much @zemilyt! I'm glad if you like it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55