[EXCLUSIVE] Five Star Entertainment: Steeming (Steemit Anthem) Official Music Video By REST100

in #vlog6 years ago

Check out the Newly released, OFFICIAL music video by @rest100!!!

Steeming (Steemit Anthem)

Sort:  

I upvoted and resteemed the song, while I thing it needs more punch in the Chorus. Compared to much of what I see online.. you've done quality production and at least it's not jerrybanfield smashing on a ronco synthesizer!!!!

emoticons16.jpg

keep at it! enjoyingmusic.jpg

Thank you 1000x

its hightime to comeup a contest on making a steemit official anthem and whoever wins will have a huge price awaits him/her. it must be original lyrics and composition. What do yah think guys?

I love it!!! I got my bounce on with this one. STRAIGHT UP RAD FOR REAL!!! I Curated you here: https://steemit.com/poemcuration/@rensoul17/the-flavor-of-bugatti

you sound like drunk with you said S-T-E-E-M-I-T.haha.. anyway, it was so cool! thanks for sharing. loved it!

hahahha yes drunk @annesaya

na I was high lol im a smoker not a drinker

Fiya 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

yeah man upvoted and resteemed, i also resteemed the other one and i wanns send u guys some $20 CZ chains we gotta collect em and wear em for videos

cool man..

Posted using Partiko Android

yes he is cool!

excellent video !!! I like hip hop music... keep it up

I don't like rap, but yet I enjoyed this. I can appreciate it since it's for all of us together, us steemians.

Listen this song and really appreciated perfectly work done by the team who have done this job perfect.

Now the Steemit anthem is necessary because the seemit are the best place for earning and tomake good friends

@fivestargroup i have checked it. Haham Its realy look to able to listen.
Well i suggest to more friend and must like that.
further start earning 100% Delegate STEEM POWER . Yes It's True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11