You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 17th March 2018 Keeping up Appearances 💁🏼‍♂️ - with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog7 years ago

Great blog as always @c0ff33a! You've given me many things to read and look through. Your blogs are always a wonderful summary of things happening in the alliance, which I am grateful for since it is often difficult to keep up! Oh and thanks for giving me a mention here too :) much appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it's very difficult for me to keep up with it all as well! So much to do and so little time, I hope you are feeling much better now you have some medication for the sinus problem. Thanks for dropping in.

Thanks! Yes, I am slowly on the mend.. it would seem that my sinus infection was only half the problem.. but I am getting there.. I am hoping to be firing on all cylinders again by next week.. :) You are right.. there is so much to do and so little time.. I have felt that these past two weeks more than at any other time because of this illness. its crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48