Playing Popular Song part 3 (Vlog 05)

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello community of Dtube, I hope you are well, here I am again with the third part of playing popular songs.

I am very excited for how well you have supported, mainly the team @Dtube and @Curie, and I
I will gladly continue publishing it. Because apart from that it is something that I like, it is something that is and is very easy for me (of course I still have to learn).
I hope you like this video, and comment on what you think of it or on what I have to improve (because I always need advice from those who know much more than me).

Greetings and have an amazing day ..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hello sir i upvote your video and subscribe you
Now subscribe me and upvote me please
https://steemit.com/@saadbutt77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46