Sort:  

I know right! Getting to be an old man now, in bed by 9 pm lol. I only sleep 6hrs if I am lucky but my brain is useless later in the day so morning I should still be productive!

I have sleep apnea.
I sleep 18 to 20 some days..

My dad has that, has to wear a face mask hooked upto a breathing machine. Have you tried?

Tried what?
I have a machine and use it religiously.

Tried the machine, I’m glad you use it my father resisted for a long time till he scared himself with waking up swearing he turned blue. He sleeps better but still not good, I guess that is the on going battle. Like you he is a “light sleeper” as he says, always talking on his CB radio trying to skip around the globe.

People have died by not using it..
It has to do with blood oxygenation while you sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69