#SteemitVlog....Finally Back To My Steemit Vlog!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

It has been some time since my last SteemitVlog, not because of the weakness in the market, but instead because my camera broke and my phone is very bad at taking videos. I guess I need to pony up and buy a new camera already:/



I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube/Facebook to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube; it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube right now. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

EYYY the vlogs are back mate!

Spread the word about cryptos during this bear market!!!

Nothing like the market hating the news about Goldman Sachs dropping their crypto trading desk. I guess the market is still in a strong bear market!

@evanrvoss, I hope that soon you will going get the new Camera and will going to have more amazing time with the Video Creations.

And good to know that you share your videos to multiple platforms and in my opinion that's an effective job for sure.

And the appreciable thing is, you are sharing the word of Steem Blockchain on YouTube and hope that more and more people will redirect towards the Steem Economy.

And in my opinion Steem Economy holds some exciting times ahead for sure, and we need more adoption.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99