Steemit 'VLOG'....New to cryptos, stay on the sidelinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Steemins this is not the time to jump into cryptos if you don't already own any. A few friends of mine are wanting to get into the game, but my best advice is to wait....Wait until after august 1st.

ENJOY MY VLOG^


Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Sidlines?!?!? or just tell those people that can't stomach the downs to invest in mining contracts.

excelente video blog hermano! vote please! thanks

And miss all the great bargains!? :-D

We could easily see prices hit lows that we haven't seen, and may not see again, in quite a while . .

but yeah,

I know what you mean though, the extra high volatility can be tough for newcomers . . but I thought I'd throw that comment in anyway :)

Cheers! - @parallaxx

That is understandable...I have a stomach for the high volatility, now my family might be a different story.

I hear ya!

Cheers :) - @parallaxx

Or: just dont get in with all you have. but in increments. It is very hard to predict the low. You wont do that with technical analysis either but it is safe. so either in increments or wait for a buy signal. Thanks for sharing and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72