Introducing My Minnow @IgnacioArreses

in #vlog6 years ago


This is a detailed introduction of the minnow I recently "adopted" on STEEM blockchain, super cool guy @ignacioarreses ; We spoke about his life, passions & how is that intertwined with STEEM & blockchain and DTube in general... As well we spoke about potential plans for the future present moments, some philosophy, etc.

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks bro. This video was a kind of joy to my soul because i can feel that a lot of us, we are looking for freedom in different ways. i can feel the conection with @emjoyinglife in that way, and for that reason i think we contact in this platform so quiickly. I am gratefull for that exchange with him. And it seems that he is taking platform really seriously.

Thanks again bro ! stay in contact i enjoyed the video and we han fun.

Shanti shanti man

Hello hello @ignacioarreses. I shall check you out more often... 😊There are too many DTubers and too many videos to watch.

But I am glad I found you due to your 'mentor'. Hehe

Great ! that is a good new for me, i want to create a beautifull felowship here.

I will check your video often too, i will mention you in the text of my videos so you can check easily if fyou agree.

Thanks for comment and your time

shanti shanti to you m stay bless

Thanks for the introduction. Keep helping more people to reach everyone.

Thanks to you hermano. You help me a lot with your videos, i learn something new here in Dtube.

Keep in contact

Shanti shanti to you stay bless

Okay bro, hey i have a problem i can't find you in discord.
but i leave an invitation of a channel:
https://discord.gg/DjAhstu

I know already who're a @Ignacioarreses. He has brilliant creativity and I saw what's perfect skills he had through watching his contents. I believe he's one of Dtube property. Nice you decided to share introduction for him.

Hi man, i am really gratefull with you because you put your time, energy watching my videos, thats really important for me. I really apreciate that.

I am some shock because i feel that different kind of amazing and expereinced people in this platform is giving me nice and good feedback, and that encourage me to put more and more effort here and also i am dedicating my time to engage with you all.

I hope that we can contact by discord or maybe by zoom or skype to cointue talking about dtube and steemit @madushanka it will be a pleasure to me.

shanti shanti to you bro, stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber.

Ok bro. Sure... I'll give my discord ID to your own vlog.

🙏💜💜💜

💕🤗🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83