Chasing Snaps #1 TOP Ones Of The DAY

in #vlog5 years ago


Another series I had in plans [Chasing Snaps]; starting today on DTube and will get updated on daily basis...

DISCLAIMER: I'm selecting snaps primarily on my perception of what I'd love to witness more on the platform!

The authors mentioned today (make sure to follow them):

Honorable mentions: @kevinli @buttcoins


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video !!!! Really! Im Very Impressed! Your Audio is amazing! love that you are bring the snaps to the front. Much Love.

Thank you for the kind words! I'll do my best to further improve the series :)

And mos def keep an eye on your content :)

Sending much love back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still learning but I'm gonna be a star! Nut a little one because I just want peace. Lololol. 💛

Posted using Partiko Android

Just do things you love, find new things you love (in terms of improvement) and step by step - arrive there slowly 😊
Peace 👊💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Grrr. Where is my Snap? :-):-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep an eye on your snaps ;) Make sure to work harder :P

hello @enjoyinglife this is really great idea. I will surely watch the best snaps of the day :)

Thanks! I really appreciate your support. I'll make sure to observe your content :)

Not only should you follow @mariannewest, you should freewrite with her and join a few of her many initiatives. She daily and singlehandedly saves new minnows who are close to giving up.

Why no whales support her efforts is completely beyond me. I am so glad to see this shout out for Marianne and I hope some big people see it and help her soon.

Thank you so much for the feature!! And I do hope that you laugh with us a lot!! I will be bringing several new laughter Yoga exercises to the platform per week.

I am a bit focused on NaNoWriMo (write a novel in a month) right now and everything else is a bit slower...

This is so cool so then we get to learn from better ones... Haha. Maybe maybe one day i will be here too. Lol.. just saying. Totally new to video creation and aim to improve too. Thanks for doing this for us. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79