Adopting 3 Super-Minnows!!! [Open Contest]

in #vlog6 years ago


As long as you have below 5 000 SP, you can become my scholar-minnow and earn support in many ways. I have 20 000 SP to back my scholars up and will have much more in the future present moments.

Some of the benefits include : Boosting through curation, resteeming for visibility, observing the content & providing constructive criticism, encouragement & support, psychologist, etc.

Do you feel YOU GOT what it takes? Just CREATE a Dtubesnap or Dtubesnap+ and make sure to mention me in the description! Let me know why you are THE MINNOW that has the potential to make this platform grow! I a super-cool guy, so don't be shy :P I'm open to everyone doesn't matter where you are coming from - as long as I see the passion in you and the vision that can be built on!!!

Crucial factors. Let the games begin, lets grow together and position ourselves where we want to be next. :)

Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello there. I made a video as an entry to this. Hope you get the time to see and decide :)

Great job buddy.
I am coming this platform obviously grow community engagement with other dtuber.if i am a minnow but i am a potential to grow this platform its my believe....i am so lucky i find out you @enjoyinglife

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to improve your English skills if you want to become a Super-minnow. Otherwise you just want to be average and I have no intent to pair up with that.

You won't help anyone if you continue elaborating like this, neither yourself nor the platform. All the knowledge is available, but its not for everyone to take..

Posted using Partiko Android

I am Bengali so i am try my best to improve this..... Thanks for suggest buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not trying your best, you are just saying how you will try your best but continue doing everything the same. Actions come before words buddy :D

I will only participate if I can call You daddy from the moment You adopt me lololol

Joking man. This is a great idea. I really hope You find someone that will be able to take a good advantage of this help 😉

Feel free to call me daddy bud! I'd be glad to adopt you for sure :)

Wow I was not following you???? Weird lol just changed that by the way...

All the upvotes and help are welcome of course. But in this case I think you can find people out there that might need that help more than I do right now.

As a motivation and also a way to improve. So I am skipping it. Don't want to take this awesome opportunity from others 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

That is some noble work from you brother, have to admit.

But I'm sure we would fuck shit up as a team 😎🙏

Thanks for the follow!! Now its finally mutual 😂 two-way relationship

Posted using Partiko Android

I swear to god I thought I was following you... I might have by mistake pressed unfollow in one of the times I was stalking your profile lolol

And yeah I know a lot of people in here think I am actually a selfish bastard... But they don't know me at all 😉 I have Resteemed this for the minnows that follow me to check it out 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! 😍👊

I appreciate that from the heart, thanks for boosting me

Don't worry being a selfish bastard is cool sometimes... You gotta prioritize yourself firstly 😊 so you can others...

Talk to you soon man, gotta go sleep its late! Have a wonderful day / night or whatever 😂👊

Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bro, you know what are my intenttions here. I will make a Dtubesnap saying my intentios to you here and i will mention you in my description.

I know that we can make this platform grow together for sure.

Shanti Shanti bro

I'm pretty sure we can too, brother! I'll be anxiously awaiting for your entry :)

Namaste bro and have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one man, I don't know if I have the bandwidth to upload a video but i'll try.

Let me know if you don't, we'll figure something out. I'm really looking forward to your entry! Can't wait 😊
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well bro,that's a great way to show some love,guide minnows like myself and help them grow with the right foundations.
I will post a snap for this chance for sure.

Awesome work out there buddy.
Keep repping Dtube and Steemit.

Thats pretty much interesting and a great thing may i know what is the last date to create a video for that .....

Because I already created one for today :|

and Yeah Peace /

No deadline. Go for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are super quick :D I will upload today's video and will mention you and regarding your questions I will create a video tomorrow :

Lets see what you have to offer :D

Posted using Partiko Android

yay i just did that :D

hello @enjoyinglife, you doing a great job brother. Very recently, I creat a idea that If we everyone make a #dtubesnap/ #dtubesnapPlus about our country, then it will make a big value on @dtube. Along with addition value we can represent our country positively to dtube viewrs.

If I made any mistake, forgive me please.

Why exactly are you spamming me? This has nothing to do with my contest

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry brother @enjoying life, I have no intention to spamming. Just I was trying to inform you about my idea.
Whatever, I confess it was my fault to share my link without your permission. I removed my link. And I am very much apologise for my activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81