Thrift shopping, 50th bday and CATS | Vlog #1

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

This is my very first vlog ever since I was born, so yes. Enjoy my life, as do I.

Thank you @moonsoleil for being so awesome all the time!

Disclaimer: the songs used are obviously not mine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome!follow me , Good

The cats saved yo ass

And 2:50!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

That was a really cool natural feeling vlog!
I started doing vlogs and it was so hard to not 'act' like a presenter. Just natural flowing thoughts are so much better!
Nice work! Also, old couples dancing! Awwwww!!! :)

Thank you for the comment! I have to get the feel for it. I followed you!

Based on that first one you already look like you got the knack for it!
Great stuff
Thanks dude, followed you back g!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13